Executive Committee & Trustees OACTE Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws OACTE Member Schools Contact


Antioch University-MidwestAshland University
Baldwin-Wallace UniversityBluffton University
Bowling Green State UniversityCapital University
Case Western Reserve UniversityCedarville University
Central State University Cincinnati Christian University
Cleveland State UniversityDefiance College
Franciscan University of SteubenvilleHeidelberg University
Hiram CollegeJohn Carroll University
Kent State UniversityLake Erie College
Lourdes UniversityMalone University
Marietta CollegeMiami University
Mount St. Joseph UniversityMt. Vernon Nazarene University
Muskingum UniversityNotre Dame College of Ohio
Oberlin CollegeOhio Dominican University
Ohio Northern UniversityOhio University
Ohio Wesleyan UniversityOtterbein University
Shawnee State University The College of Wooster
The University of AkronUniversity of Cincinnati
University of DaytonUniversity of Findlay
University of Mount UnionUniversity of Rio Grande
University of ToledoUrbana University
Ursuline College Walsh University
Wilmington University Wittenberg University
Wright State UniversityXavier University
Youngstown State University


  OACTE Position Statements

OACTE Purpose

  OACTE Membership

OCTEO Conference


AACTE Homepage

OACTE Standing Committees

OACTE Strategic Plan 2020-2022

©2021 Ohio Association of Colleges of Teacher Education. All rights reserved.